LMYA Staff and Board of Directors

LMYA board meetings are open to the public and held at 8:00 p.m. on the third Thursday of each month, except January and July, at the Macungie Institute.
You may reach any staff or board member via the emails listed below or the contact us page.
Name Email Phone Start Date
Lindsay Taylor, Executive Director lindsay_taylor@lmya.org 215-642-0692 11-Sep
Name Board Position Email Board Start Date Term Number LMYA Member Since
Scott Aquila President president@lmya.org Jun-09 3 1999
Sean Poll Vice President vicepres@lmya.org Dec-15 1  
Lou LeMaster Treasurer treasurer@lmya.org Jun-12 3  
Vacant Secretary secretary@lmya.org Jun-15 1 2015
Joe Petrizzi Registrar registrar@lmya.org Jan-13 2  
Debbie D'Ottavio Travel Soccer Coordinator soccer@lmya.org Nov-17 1  
Andy Moxey Baseball Coordinator baseball@lmya.org Dec-09 3  
Sharon Poll Girls Lacross Coordinator girlslacrosse@lmya.org Jan-15 1  
MaryEllen Rudoi Field Hockey Coordinator fieldhockey@lmya.org May-12 1  
Adam Schwab Softball Coordinator sofball@lmya.org Mar-17 3  
Joe Sirbak Director jpsirbak@hotmail.com Dec-98 7  
Abele Iacobelli Director abeleiacocobelli@gmail.com Jan-14 1  
Joshua Miller Boys Lacrosse Coordinator lacrosse@lmya.org Aug-17 1  
Tessa Hullfish Basketball Coordinator basketball@lmya.org Jul-16 1 2016